8.3  

Delete | HiPath 3000 
 


File | HiPath 5000 RSM/AllServe | Delete | HiPath 3000
 
The Delete | HiPath 3000 option is used to delete an existing node from the customer database.
Selecting this menu option opens the Delete node dialog window.

Node  
All nodes are displayed in the list. Select the nodes to be deleted from the list. On clicking OK, the selected nodes are deleted.

See also:  
   -   Chapter 8 "File menu"
   -   Section 8.1 "New | HiPath 3000"